I’ve been finding it difficult find topics to write about of late.

Now I know what you’re thinking, writer’s block again?  Well, no actually.  The problem is that I’ve got all sorts of things to write about, I’m just not sure whether I’ve written about them before.  Now this isn’t necessarily a problem if you have something new to write about on a given subject, but I can’t even remember whether that’s the case.  Over the last nine months I’ve written somewhere in the region of forty articles on a wide variety of subjects and I’m having some trouble recalling them all.

This isn’t an inspiration problem, so much as it is an organisational problem.

Now you’re saying, ‘But Tom, you wrote about crappy organisation and said you were going to change.’  Oh, have I?  Thanks, I’ll add that to the list so as I don’t write about it again.

Anyhoo, I’m just posting to say I’m organising my stuff and I’ll get back to posting genuine content when I know what I can post without repeating myself.  So, take heed folks, if you don’t organise yourself you’ll end up in a situation like I’m in.

Boom!  I wrote an advisory piece.  I’m getting quite good at this blogging lark.

